Have SmartTurn remember you
You may find it useful to have SmartTurn "remember" you from one login to the next.
To have SmartTurn "remember" you:
- On the SmartTurn login screen, check the checkbox next to "Remember me".
- Log in to SmartTurn.
- When you are finished working with SmartTurn:
- If you log out using the Logout link in the upper left, you will need to log in again when you return to SmartTurn.
- If you simply close your browser, you will automatically be logged in again when you return to SmartTurn.